Skip to main content

Examples from the Activ Portfolio 

 

If you are concerned that our low cost prices means the quality of our work is cheap then let us prove you wrong. Browse through the portfolio below to see a range of what we can produce. Click here to see more websites in the Activ Web Design portfolio.

If that doesn't convince you then why not read what our clients have said about Activ.

Paul Holmes Mobile Catering Limitedwww.paulholmescatering.co.uk

 

Poppit Campers Limited: www.poppitcampers.co.uk

Poppit Campers Limited

 

Re Loved By Me: www.relovedbyme.co.uk

Re Loved By Me

 

 Timber Design Wales: www.timberdesignwales.co.uk

Timber Design Wales

Mark Taylor: www.marktaylorhaulage.co.uk

Mark Taylor Website Screenshot Mark Taylor Website Screenshot

Dog Vegas: www.dogvegas.co.uk

Dog Vegas Website ScreenshotDog Vegas Website Screenshot

Oh Ted: www.ohbeacollie.co.uk

Oh Ted Website ScreenshotOh Ted Website Screenshot

UNISON Lincs Health: www.unisonlincshealth.org

UNISON Lincs Health Website Screenshot UNISON Lincs Health Website Screenshot

Barefoot Walk Nottingham: www.barefootwalknottingham.co.uk

Barefoot Walk Nottingham Website Screenshot Barefoot Walk Nottingham Website Screenshot

Thomas Bond & Partners: www.thomasbond.co.uk

Thomas Bond & Partners Website Screenshot Thomas Bond & Partners Website Screenshot

Kim Hunt: www.kimhunt.co.uk

Kim Hunt Website Screenshot Kim Hunt Website Screenshot

Fairways Bar: www.fairwaysbar.co.uk

Fairways Bar Website Screenshot Fairways Bar Website Screenshot

Shapers Hair & Beauty: www.shapershairandbeauty.co.uk

Shapers Hair & Beauty Website Screenshot Shapers Hair & Beauty Website Screenshot

Vale of Belvoir Dog Training Club: www.vbdtc.co.uk

Vale of Belvoir Dog Training Club Website Screenshot Vale of Belvoir Dog Training Club Website Screenshot

John & Associates: www.johnandassociates.co.uk

John & Associates Website Screenshot John & Associates Website Screenshot

Jacques Cohen: www.jacquescohen.co.uk

Jacques Cohen Website Screenshot Jacques Cohen Website Screenshot

2Thrive: www.2thrive-consultancy.com

2Thrive Website Screenshot 2Thrive Website Screenshot

Bingham Business Club: www.binghambusinessclub.com

Bingham Business Club Website Screenshot Bingham Business Club Website Screenshot

Advance Care Training: www.advancecaretraining.com

Advance Care Training Website Screenshot Advance Care Training Website Screenshot

LCP Plumbing Ltd: www.lcpplumbing.co.uk

LCP Plumbing Ltd Website Screenshot LCP Plumbing Ltd Website Screenshot

Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra: www.nottinghamphilharmonic.co.uk

Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra Website Screenshot Nottingham Philharmonic Orchestra Website Screenshot

Personal Touch EPC Ltd: www.personaltouch-epc.co.uk

Personal Touch EPC Ltd Website Screenshot Personal Touch EPC Ltd Website Screenshot

1Ness Therapies: www.1nesstherapies.co.uk

1Ness Therapies Website Screenshot 1Ness Therapies Website Screenshot

MLP Railway Maintenance Ltd: www.mlprail.co.uk

MLP Railway Maintenance Ltd Website Screenshot MLP Railway Maintenance Ltd Website Screenshot

The examples listed above represent a small section of websites that we have produced, check out the portfolio for more examples of what Activ can produce.


TELEPHONE: 0845 094 0497
Email: info@activwebdesign.com